the fireflowers tale

Review by La Muerte tenía un blog

Review by La Muerte tenía un blog by Antonio Martín.

But if something has to be highlighted, it is how well Óscar blends elements such as acoustics with very original synth details.
Antonio Martín
La muerte tenía un blog

Review by La Muerte tenía un blog Leer más »

Review by

In all likelihood, upon the release of "The Fireflowers Gate," a cathartic value and an intrinsic meaning should be attributed to its creator, which go beyond the actual value of the music it contains. On my part, however, as someone who merely listens to music in a banal way, I can only go beyond a meager sufficiency.
Marco Cafo Caforio

Review by Leer más »

Reseña en El vuelo nocturno

Estupenda reseña de lo último de Garth Arum en El Vuelo Nocturno

Programa del 26 de Septiembre de 2021, temporada XXXVII de «El Vuelo Nocturno», uno de los programas metaleros más longevos del panorama radiofónico español.

Cada domingo, de 23:00 a 00:00 horas, en Los 40 León (88.2 FM) o en la web

Listado de canciones: 01.- Secret Chord “Everything Repeats”, 02.- Aephanemer “Panta Rhei”, 03.- Rebellion “We Are The People”, 04.- Scar Of The Sun “The Fallible Experiment”, 05.- Zonata “A Dark Chapter”, 06.- Thuggish Banda “La Noche De Los Lobos”, 07.- Garth Arum “Now”, 08.- Embrional “In Darkness”, 09.- U.D.O. “Black Widow”, 10.- Warmen “Somebody’s Watching Me”, 11.- Eternal Tears of Sorrow “Scar Of Wisdom”, 12.- Banzai “Coche Rápido En La Noche”.

Con nuevo material para la PLAYLIST de «El Vuelo Nocturno – Los 40 León» en SPOTIFY (¡búscanos y suscríbete!) y la opción de escuchar el programa completo en formato podcast en nuestra web,

Reseña en El vuelo nocturno Leer más »

Review by Musicografia

It will wrap you in just 5 minutes.

Review by Musicografia Leer más »

Scroll al inicio